Reviews


Average Rating:

120 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Superb service and food

Just eaten our curries and have two words to say. ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. Thanks guys, you are the best restaurant in the area.
placed by Dave Taylor on the 8th June 2021



Brilliant food and very quick delivery

That’s my 6th time when I order the food from pengam and I’m very satisfied about food and quick delivery
placed by Marta Morawska on the 14th May 2021



D

Amazing
placed by Danielle EVANS on the 5th May 2021



Lisa & George

Always hot and always very delicious.
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 1st May 2021



Madras and masala

Lovely as always the madras was lovely and hot Spicy tonight
placed by Kelly Gladwyn on the 20th April 2021



excellent

Order was like always on time, warm and delicious!
placed by Marta Morawska on the 7th April 2021



Stunning and Fast dekivery

Always piping hot and always cooked perfectly. Meat is so tender it falls apart in the mouth. Also great if you live near vampires, because its packed with Garlic! (The Rogans)
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 25th March 2021



20 mins from order to door!

Love this awesome restaurant. Always fast, hot food and cooked to perfection every time! Thank you Pengam Spice.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 23rd March 2021



My order

Everytime I order from Pengam Spice I have a 5star service! The food is absolutely to my perfection! King Prawn butterfly is out of this world! Delivery is outstanding and always delivered with a smiling face. Keep up the standards all! Will always order from yourself.
placed by Gareth Davies on the 21st March 2021



fab every time

ordered from pengam spice 4/5 times now since we moved into the area and the food has been amazing every single time
placed by Emily Withers on the 16th March 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.