Reviews


Average Rating:

67 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mrs

Excellent quality. Highly recommend.
placed by Sarah Dooley on the 26th June 2020



Dissappointed

Food is normally perfect as i always use pengam spice, but last night it was awful. Curry was watery and had no taste at all like Gravy and chips were dry and rubbery . £14 wasted as it went in the bin
placed by Lucy Rogers on the 26th June 2020



Nicola

Amazing as always. Amazing food
placed by Nicola Lukins on the 17th June 2020



So delicious

I love this food always hot and always cooked perfectly , to be honest I wouldn’t go anywhere else again
placed by Michelle Nicholls on the 16th June 2020



Miss

Vile! Really disappointed with my food. Usually have lovely food from here. The chips were black and soggy. Reheated from yesterday no doubt. The order was also incorrect. I ordered 1 lamb dish, 1 chicken and 1 beef....2 chicken and 1 beef turned up. The food was hot but tasteless. Waste of £30+ majority of it went in the bin!
placed by Anonymous on the 14th June 2020



Nicola

Amazing as always
placed by Nicola Lukins on the 9th June 2020



Rob watkins

Good service, excellent and plentiful food
placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020



Good response from restaurant

A small hiccup with one item missing, the restaurant said they would deliver straight away, but we decided to have it next time, so on the next order we didn't put the item in the basket we included it as a special instruction which they honoured
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



First time user

First time using kukd app very easy to use, delivery was prompt with excellent manner of delivery person, and the food was plentyful and delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



Good service excellent food

Excellent on line ordering system also impressed to response with special instructions to restaurant
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.