Reviews


Average Rating:

60 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good response from restaurant

A small hiccup with one item missing, the restaurant said they would deliver straight away, but we decided to have it next time, so on the next order we didn't put the item in the basket we included it as a special instruction which they honoured
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



First time user

First time using kukd app very easy to use, delivery was prompt with excellent manner of delivery person, and the food was plentyful and delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



Good service excellent food

Excellent on line ordering system also impressed to response with special instructions to restaurant
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



Collection order

Lovely food. Ready on time and food delicious. Service with a smile off Llana aswell! ( which is rare!!
placed by Lee Fox on the 24th May 2020



Nicola

Amazing as always
placed by Nicola Lukins on the 14th May 2020



Brilliant

Fresh food, piping hot and quick delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2020



Fab

As always food was boiling, all fresh and lovely food
placed by Kate Turner on the 13th May 2020



Mrs Helen Thomas

Always have a good meal from here.
placed by Helen Thomas on the 9th May 2020



Great Food

It's very rare we have an Indian takeaway, but when we do this is where we order from. Food is always tasty and cooked well. Enjoyed every Mouthful!!!! Thank you!
placed by John Evans on the 9th May 2020



Yummy

Food was amazing as always, fast delivery and all round excellent service
placed by Anonymous on the 13th April 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.