Reviews


Average Rating:

60 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always great food!

Fantastic food, delivered quickly. Would highly recommend!
placed by Mae Vincent on the 11th April 2020



Fab as usual !

Have regular takeaways from Pengam Spice and are never disappointed. Their vegetarian curries are wonderful, tasty and always delivered early. Always our go to curry house.
placed by Pauline Lohfink on the 10th April 2020



Excellent food as always

We have been eating in and using the takeaway service at Pengam Spice for years. The food is delicious and the staff are lovely. Thanks for another excellent meal.
placed by Deborah Price on the 7th April 2020



Lisa Hassell

Always warm always stunning flavour. Highly recommend.
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 4th April 2020



Yummy

Such a boost in covid lock down, food was ready in the time slot, staff remained at safe distance, food was beautiful. Will order again. Thanks guys
placed by Leah Hardwick on the 2nd April 2020



Good food and good service

This was the first time that we had ordered food from Pengam Spice , we were very pleased with the service the food was amazing and the portions were very generous , we will certainly be back .
placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2020



Lovely

Lovely food as always great service thank you for was hot and on time plenty of chicken in the curry
placed by Anonymous on the 29th March 2020



Leigh

Food is always fantastic and tasty. Been ordering from here for years. One of the best around
placed by Leigh Baldwin on the 28th March 2020



Delicious

Food arrived bang on time and was delicious.thankyou
placed by Anonymous on the 26th March 2020



Amazing food as always

Best Indian about! The food was boiling hot and fresh on arrival. It came earlier than expected which is always a bonus (I ordered for delivery ASAP) The food is always very tasty and full of flavour. I won’t order Indian food from anywhere else!
placed by bethany-kate clapp on the 16th March 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.