Reviews


Average Rating:

124 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Stunning and Fast dekivery

Always piping hot and always cooked perfectly. Meat is so tender it falls apart in the mouth. Also great if you live near vampires, because its packed with Garlic! (The Rogans)
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 25th March 2021



20 mins from order to door!

Love this awesome restaurant. Always fast, hot food and cooked to perfection every time! Thank you Pengam Spice.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 23rd March 2021



My order

Everytime I order from Pengam Spice I have a 5star service! The food is absolutely to my perfection! King Prawn butterfly is out of this world! Delivery is outstanding and always delivered with a smiling face. Keep up the standards all! Will always order from yourself.
placed by Gareth Davies on the 21st March 2021



fab every time

ordered from pengam spice 4/5 times now since we moved into the area and the food has been amazing every single time
placed by Emily Withers on the 16th March 2021



My order

The king prawn butterfly is to die for! The chicken tikka madras is stunning! All the food is lush! Keep up the standards Pengam Spice! Lush food!
placed by Gareth Davies on the 5th March 2021



George & Lisa

Always excellent service & food
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 27th February 2021



Perfect

I love this Restaurant. The food is cooked to Perfection. I always have the Rogan Nosh, Lamb, beef or chicken.. Every time, the meat is so tender and piping hot. Absolutely gorgeous food! Delivery is Rapid. They gave an estimated Hour. It arrives within about 25/30 mins! My favourite Indian for sure
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 13th February 2021



Mr Stevenson

Food hot , delicious and speedy as always. Best curry for miles
placed by Marcus Stevenson on the 12th February 2021



SO TASTY

FAB curry house, food is amazing !
placed by Mandy Blankley on the 26th January 2021



Spot on

Hot, tasty and cooked perfect. I HATE overcooked meat, so it’s a deal breaker for me... Chicken and lamb were both tender and chunky with good portions of meat in each Rogan. Great value for money. Quick delivery time, between 30-45 mins roughly i think. Wasnt really paying attention to the time, but it arrived quicker than the mrs chinese... Will definitely order again and remain a regular customer.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 21st January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.