Reviews


Average Rating:

130 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

My order

The king prawn butterfly is to die for! The chicken tikka madras is stunning! All the food is lush! Keep up the standards Pengam Spice! Lush food!
placed by Gareth Davies on the 5th March 2021



George & Lisa

Always excellent service & food
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 27th February 2021



Perfect

I love this Restaurant. The food is cooked to Perfection. I always have the Rogan Nosh, Lamb, beef or chicken.. Every time, the meat is so tender and piping hot. Absolutely gorgeous food! Delivery is Rapid. They gave an estimated Hour. It arrives within about 25/30 mins! My favourite Indian for sure
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 13th February 2021



Mr Stevenson

Food hot , delicious and speedy as always. Best curry for miles
placed by Marcus Stevenson on the 12th February 2021



SO TASTY

FAB curry house, food is amazing !
placed by Mandy Blankley on the 26th January 2021



Spot on

Hot, tasty and cooked perfect. I HATE overcooked meat, so it’s a deal breaker for me... Chicken and lamb were both tender and chunky with good portions of meat in each Rogan. Great value for money. Quick delivery time, between 30-45 mins roughly i think. Wasnt really paying attention to the time, but it arrived quicker than the mrs chinese... Will definitely order again and remain a regular customer.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 21st January 2021



Excellent

Excellent!!, delivery was really fast after placing, food was outstanding!, highly recommended
placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021



Great food

Havent had food from Pengam Spice for a while, a few people said its much better than it used to be. They we weren't wrong! It was the best I've had in a while.
placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021



Great food

As always Pengam Spice delivers on quality
placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021



Amazing

Food and service was fantastic. Really quick delivery. Will be ordering again. Thanks :)
placed by Danielle EVANS on the 12th January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.