Reviews


Average Rating:

124 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Excellent!!, delivery was really fast after placing, food was outstanding!, highly recommended
placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021



Great food

Havent had food from Pengam Spice for a while, a few people said its much better than it used to be. They we weren't wrong! It was the best I've had in a while.
placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021



Great food

As always Pengam Spice delivers on quality
placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021



Amazing

Food and service was fantastic. Really quick delivery. Will be ordering again. Thanks :)
placed by Danielle EVANS on the 12th January 2021



Take away

Absolutely delicious food and very generous portions Will definitely be ordering again Thank you very much for a fab service
placed by Kevin Fox on the 9th January 2021



Excellent

Fabulous meal arrived on time, chicken madras was delicious as was the whole meal. Always an amazing meal.
placed by Kelvin Andrews on the 9th January 2021



Lovely food as usual

Food arrived early. Great portions, enough for a second meal. Very tasty. Our go to takeaway.
placed by Pauline lohfink on the 4th January 2021



Saturday Night Takeaway

Service was great delivered 15 minutes before due, Chicken pasanda superb Chicken tikka masala not so good. I have never had a sweet masala before and didnt like it one bit
placed by Russell Jones on the 20th December 2020



Dkr

Great quality
placed by David Rees on the 19th December 2020



Beautiful

Not our first order, wont be our last. Delivered early and hot. (About 10 mins earlier than given estimate of approx 45 mins). Plenty of lamb in the rogan josh, cooked nicely too, not chewy and tough like some other restaurants... I find most offer very little potions of actual meat and fill the meal up with other ingredients... Wife enjoyed her Lamb Passanda and Prawn Puri. Great service and food. Our first choice every time.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 19th November 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.