Reviews


Average Rating:

130 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Take away

Absolutely delicious food and very generous portions Will definitely be ordering again Thank you very much for a fab service
placed by Kevin Fox on the 9th January 2021



Excellent

Fabulous meal arrived on time, chicken madras was delicious as was the whole meal. Always an amazing meal.
placed by Kelvin Andrews on the 9th January 2021



Lovely food as usual

Food arrived early. Great portions, enough for a second meal. Very tasty. Our go to takeaway.
placed by Pauline lohfink on the 4th January 2021



Saturday Night Takeaway

Service was great delivered 15 minutes before due, Chicken pasanda superb Chicken tikka masala not so good. I have never had a sweet masala before and didnt like it one bit
placed by Russell Jones on the 20th December 2020



Dkr

Great quality
placed by David Rees on the 19th December 2020



Beautiful

Not our first order, wont be our last. Delivered early and hot. (About 10 mins earlier than given estimate of approx 45 mins). Plenty of lamb in the rogan josh, cooked nicely too, not chewy and tough like some other restaurants... I find most offer very little potions of actual meat and fill the meal up with other ingredients... Wife enjoyed her Lamb Passanda and Prawn Puri. Great service and food. Our first choice every time.
placed by Josh Whelpton on the 19th November 2020



Excellent food as always

Excellent food, delivered on time, thank you.
placed by Deborah Price on the 12th November 2020



One of the best.

Me and my parents have been ordering here for years. Moved out and I'm still ordering lol. Please support your local businesses this place is fantastic.
placed by Leigh Baldwin on the 7th November 2020



Lisa Hassell

Always lovely.
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 30th October 2020



Delicious

Order was ready on time and delicious like always! Amazing food
placed by Marta Morawska on the 22nd October 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.